Event Registration

Below is a list of all events that are currently open for registration. Click on the event name to proceed.
Search:

Event Date Registered
Training
PMIRGC PMP Exam Prep Course Starting August 20, 2014
 Location: CNM Workforce Training Center
Details
Aug 22, 2014
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
15
Chapter Meetings
Chapter Dinner Presentation (3rd Thurs)
 Location: Sandia Resort & Casino
Register
Sep 18, 2014
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
1
Chapter Dinner Presentation (3rd Thurs)
 Location: Sandia Resort & Casino
Oct 16, 2014
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
0
Chapter Dinner Presentation (3rd Thurs)
 Location: Sandia Resort & Casino
Nov 20, 2014
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
0
Chapter Dinner Presentation (3rd Thurs)
 Location: Sandia Resort & Casino
Dec 18, 2014
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
0
Chapter Dinner Presentation (3rd Thurs)
 Location: Sandia Resort & Casino
Jan 15, 2015
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
0
Chapter Dinner Presentation (3rd Thurs)
 Location: Sandia Resort & Casino
Feb 19, 2015
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
0
Chapter Dinner Presentation (3rd Thurs)
 Location: Sandia Resort & Casino
Mar 19, 2015
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
0
Chapter Dinner Presentation (3rd Thurs)
 Location: Sandia Resort & Casino
Apr 16, 2015
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
0
Chapter Dinner Presentation (3rd Thurs)
 Location: Sandia Resort & Casino
May 21, 2015
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
0
Board Meetings
Board Meeting (4th Wed) Aug 28, 2014
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
0
Board Stand Up Meeting (2nd Wed) Sep 10, 2014
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
0
Board Meeting (4th Wed) Sep 25, 2014
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
0
Board Stand Up Meeting (2nd Wed) Oct 8, 2014
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
0
Board Meeting (4th Wed) Oct 23, 2014
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
0
Board Stand Up Meeting (2nd Wed) Nov 12, 2014
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
0
Board Meeting (4th Wed) Nov 27, 2014
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
0
Board Stand Up Meeting (2nd Wed) Dec 10, 2014
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
0
Board Meeting (4th Wed) Dec 25, 2014
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
0
Board Stand Up Meeting (2nd Wed) Jan 14, 2015
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
0